University of Montenegro

Päivitetty 27.5.2021 | 16:05

The University of Montenegro is a national public university of Montenegro.

Its central administration and majority of constitutive faculties are located in the country's capital Podgorica, with dislocated faculties in Nikšić, Cetinje and Kotor. Institution was founded in 1974 and it is currently organized in 19 faculties